Australian Institute of Polish Affairs

Election of New AIPA BOARD 2021- 2023

November , 2021

During our last AGM a new AIPA Board was elected. The list of current office holders may also be seen on AIPA website under the tab: ABOUT AIPA – Our People.

The current Board consists of:

  • President – Dr Alexandra Margaret Dunwill (VIC)
  • Vice-President – Prof. Jan Pakulski (TAS)
  • Treasurer – Prof. Gosia Klatt (VIC)
  • Secretary – Dr Halina Zobel-Zubrzycka (ACT)
  • Member – Dr Robert Czernkowski (NSW)
  • Member – Ms Katherine Muehlhaeuser (VIC)
  • Member – Dr Katarzyna Williams (ACT)

The Audit Committee consists of:

  • Mr Stas Hempel (VIC)
  • Ms Irena Zdanowicz (VIC)
  • Mr Bogdan Skomra (VIC)

Congratulations to all the elected members!

    Leave a Reply

    Australian Institute of Polish Affairs

    AIPA’s principal functions are performed on a voluntary basis, and its main source of income derives from membership fees. To become a member of our Institute your nomination must be proposed and seconded by two current AIPA members. Please contact us for details if you would like to become a member.
    Australian Institute of Polish Affairs © 2023. All Rights Reserved.